ffice

 

Name

Term Ending

Email Address

President

Dale Vollenweider

12/01/17

president@pmi-neic.org

President Elect

Athar Safdar

12/2017

president-elect@pmi-neic.org

Past President/R2 Liaison

Mike Krouse

12/2017

region2liaison@pmi-neic.org

Function

     

Administration

Tracy Ripplinger

12/2017

administration@pmi-neic.org

Governance & Policy

Bill Terry

Rolling

governancepolicy@pmi-neic.org

Document Retention

Dave Preston

Rolling

administration@pmi-neic.org

Strategic Meeting Facilitator

Harleen Arshi

Rolling

administration@pmi-neic.org

Finance

Brooke Drinkall

12/2017

finance@pmi-neic.org

Finance

Sharon Vicknesvaran

12/2017

finance@pmi-neic.org

Scholarships

Carrie Starks

12/2017

scholarship@pmi-neic.org

Marketing/Advertising

Mike Deaton

12/2017

marketing@pmi-neic.org

Technology Coordinator

John Wagoner

Rolling

webmaster@pmi-neic.org

Communications

Harleen Arshi

12/2017

communications@pmi-neic.org

Advertising

<open>

12/2017

advertising@pmi-neic.org

Community Outreach

Clifford Clarke

12/2017

commoutreach@pmi-neic.org

Corporate Outreach

Mike Deaton

12/2017

corpoutreach@pmi-neic.org

Social Media

Renee Scott

Rolling

socialmedia@pmi-neic.org

Content Management

Joanna Rogers

Rolling

contentmanager@pmi-neic.org

Video Services Coordinator

Mike Filson

Rolling

advertising@pmi-neic.org

Membership

Aaron Brune

12/2017

membership@pmi-neic.org

Membership Attraction

Shirley Neuenschwander

12/2017

membershipattraction@pmi-neic.org

Membership Retention

<open>

12/2017

membershipretention@pmi-neic.org

Member Recognition

<open>

12/2017

memberrecognition@pmi-neic.org

Member Registration

Erik Kanalas

12/2017

memberregistration@pmi-neic.org

Professional
   Development

Mike Ruiz

12/2017

development@pmi-neic.org

Programs

Ken Petty

12/2017

programs@pmi-neic.org

Professional Development
   Days

<open>

12/2017

pdd@pmi-neic.org

Surveys

Laura Williamson

Rolling

surveys@pmi-neic.org

Course Development

Dave Maynard

Rolling

course.development@pmi-neic.org

Training

Mike Filson

12/2017

training@pmi-neic.org

Academic Outreach

Martha Raugh

12/2017

academicoutreach@pmi-neic.org

Talent Development

Rich Laudeman

12/2017

volunteers@pmi-neic.org

Volunteer Coordination

<open>

12/2017

volunteercoordination@pmi-neic.org