ffice

 

 

 

Name

Term Ending

Email Address

President

Athar Safdar

12/2019

President@pmi-neic.org

President-Elect

<open>

 

 

Past President

Dale Vollenweider

12/2019

Past-President@pmi-neic.org

Function

 

 

 

Administration

Tracy Gaunt

12/2018

administration@pmi-neic.org

Governance & Policy

Bill Terry

Rolling

governancepolicy@pmi-neic.org

Document Retention

Dave Preston

Rolling

administration@pmi-neic.org

Strategic Meeting Facilitator

Harleen Arshi

Rolling

administration@pmi-neic.org

Finance

Brooke Drinkall

12/2018

finance@pmi-neic.org

Finance

Sharon Vicknesvaran

12/2018

finance@pmi-neic.org

Scholarships

Carrie Starks

12/2018

scholarship@pmi-neic.org

Marketing/Advertising

Mike Deaton

12/2019

marketing@pmi-neic.org

Website

Kyle Lehman

12/2018

webmaster@pmi-neic.org

Communications

Harleen Arshi

12/2018

communications@pmi-neic.org

Advertising

Frederika Shawgo

12/2018

advertising@pmi-neic.org

Social Media

Annie Safdar

12/2018

socialmedia@pmi-neic.org

Content Management

<open>

Rolling

contentmanager@pmi-neic.org

Membership

Aaron Brune

12/2019

membership@pmi-neic.org

Membership Attraction

Shirley Neuenschwander

12/2018

membershipattraction@pmi-neic.org

Member Care

Maria Para

Shirley Busack

12/2018

membercare@pmi-neic.org

 

Member Registration

Erik Kanalas

12/2018

memberregistration@pmi-neic.org

Community Outreach

Clifford Clarke

12/2018

commoutreach@pmi-neic.org

Corporate Outreach

<open>

12/2018

corpoutreach@pmi-neic.org

Professional
   Development

Mike Ruiz

12/2019

development@pmi-neic.org

Programs

Ken Petty

12/2018

programs@pmi-neic.org

Professional Development
   Days

<open>

12/2018

pdd@pmi-neic.org

Surveys

Laura Williamson

Rolling

surveys@pmi-neic.org

Course Development

Dave Maynard

Rolling

course.development@pmi-neic.org

Training

Mike Filson

12/2018

training@pmi-neic.org

Academic Outreach

Martha Raugh

12/2018

academicoutreach@pmi-neic.org

Video Services Coordinator

Mike Filson

Rolling

http://training@pmi-neic.org    

Volunteers/Talent Dev.

Rich Laudeman

12/2018

volunteers@pmi-neic.org

Volunteer Coordination

<open>

12/2017

volunteercoordination@pmi-neic.org